Friday, Sept. 14, 2018
MJA Fall Kickoff & Membership Drive
MJA Library, 3802A Grand AVE S (Second Floor), Minneapolis
6:30 – 8:30 PM
MJA
Friday, Sept. 28, 2018
Salon: An Analysis And Discussion Of The Movie RoomCarondelet Center, 7 - 9 PM
Presenter: Jim Michel, Jungian Analyst
Friday, Nov. 2, 2018
Lecture: Psychological TypeJung and MBTICarondelet Center 7 – 9 PM
Presenter: Stuart Potter, Jungian Analyst
Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018
Workshop: Psychological Type: Jung and MBTICarondelet Center, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Presenter: Stuart Potter, Jungian Analyst
Friday, Nov. 9, 2018
Lecture: The Axiom of Maria Prophetissa: The Three Stages of Coniunctio
Carondelet Center, 7 – 9 PM
Presenter: Gus Cwik, Jungian Analyst
Friday, Dec. 7, 2018
Lecture: Held by a Tree: The Tree House as a Symbol of the Analytical Vessel in an Age of Behavioral Health Care
Carondelet Center, 7 – 9 PM
Presenter: Peggy Hanson, Jungian Analyst
Saturday, Jan. 12, 19, 26, 2019
Class: Introduction to Understanding Jung: A Survey of Basic Jungian Theory
Carondelet Center 9 AM - Noon
Presenter: Judith Savage, Jungian Analyst
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019
Salon & MJA Annual Meeting
Salon: 7 – 8 PM followed by MJA Annual Meeting: 8:10 – 9 PM
Carondelet Center
Presenter: TBD
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019
Lecture: Curse as a Psychological Experience—and what to do about it
Carondelet Center, 7 – 9 PM
Presenter: Laraine Kurisko, Jungian Analyst
Friday, March 1, 2019
Salon: Race Matters: A Psychological Discussion
Carondelet Center, 7 – 9 PM
Presenters: Cathy Gnatek and Jeanne Lacourt, Jungian Analyst
Friday, April 5, 2019
Lecture: Medusa: Metamorphoses of a Myth, Carondelet Center, 7 – 9 PM
Presenter: Christine Downing, Jungian Analyst
Friday, May 10, 2019
Lecture: That Glimpse of Truth for which You had Forgotten to Ask
Carondelet Center, 7 – 9 PM
Presenter: Greg Mogenson, Jungian Analyst
Friday, Sept. 27, 2019
Lecture: Title TBA,
Carondelet Center, St. Paul, 7 – 9 PM
Presenter: James Hollis, Jungian Analyst
Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
Workshop: Title TBA
Carondelet Center, St. Paul, 9 AM - 1 PM
Presenter: James Hollis, Jungian Analyst

Lecture: Eros Rules

Recorded: September 11, 2015
Presenter: Lyn Cowan, PhD, Jungian Analyst
Location: Stub Hall, Luther Seminary, St. Paul, MN
Lecture and Recording © Copyright 2015 Lyn Cowan